VIDA Staff

Victor Vasquez
Executive Director
vvasquez@vidacareers.org

Irma García
Deputy Director
igarcia@vidacareers.org

Sylvia Quinones
Chief of Staff
squinones@vidacareers.org

Daniel Mena
Director of Finance
dmena@vidacareers.org

Priscilla Dinn Alvarez
Director of Educational
& Corporate Relations

palvarez@vidacareers.org

Bernie Saenz
Director of Program Services
bsaenz@vidacareers.org

Veronica E. De La Garza
Public Affairs Officer
vdelagarza@vidacareers.org

Alma Perez
Career Counselor-Case Manager
aperez@vidacareers.org

Pricila Rubio
Career Counselor-Case Manager
prubio@vidacareers.org

Ruben Garcia
Career Counselor-Case Manager
rgarcia@vidacareers.org

Sarah Puente-Lara
Career Counselor-Case Manager
spuente@vidacareers.org

Christina Sedeno
Career Counselor-Case Manager
csedeno@vidacareers.org

Marisol Rincon
Career Counselor-Case Manager
mrincon@vidacareers.org

Norberto Garcia
Veterans Case Manager
ngarcia@vidacareers.org

David Facundo
Veterans Outreach Coordinator
dfacundo@vidacareers.org

Edgar Casares
Veterans Outreach Specialist
ecasares@vidacareers.org

Cruz Villarreal
Executive Secratary
cvillarreal@vidacareers.org

Martha Morales
Receptionist
mmorales@vidacareers.org

Jessica Tristan
Accounting Support Specialist
jtristan@vidacareers.org

Joanna Delgado
Accounting Support Specialist
jdelgado@vidacareers.org

Nancy Sanchez
Compliance Coordinator / Retention Specialist
nsanchez@vidacareers.org

Iris Hernandez
Case Aide
ihernandez@vidacareers.org

Cristina Yanes
Case Aide
cyanes@vidacareers.org






Valley Initiative for Development and Advancement (VIDA) helps low-income, unemployed and underemployed Rio Grande Valley residents get the training they need to secure a high-skilled, high-wage job. © Copyright 2012 Valley Initiative for Development and Advancement (VIDA)